Stirred Up_S.E. Hall & Angela Graham

Stirred Up

Certain men. Certain professions. Some things are just universally sexy.

But maybe not quite this sexy…

“Lay back for me.”

A Provocative Professions stand alone with no cliffhanger.

 

Holy hell what a twist. I was not expecting it whatsoever, but damn the authors got me good. I was so caught up with Addison and her dirty little secret with her doctor that I didn’t even pay attention to the subtle hints. Brady was one hell of a distraction as well. But there wasn’t a character I didn’t like. Even Addison’s brother had redeeming qualities.

But besides the twist, the sex was hot as hell. I honestly wasn’t expecting much considering the circumstance in which I obtained this book (free in an email). I couldn’t have been more wrong! Halfway through, I was so hot and bothered, I didn’t think I was going to make it to the end. Let’s just say my panties may have been a *little* wet.

 

Leave a Reply

